Story Collections

Gathered Series & Novelettes

Seasons of Light

S.J. Saunders’ epic trilogy of love, courage, and friendship is now available in online bookstores.


Travel with Nadon from his humble beginnings in Taovan to the world-shattering final moments of Emityon, and witness the devastating crescendo as Vysea brings the seasons to a close.


Atalan Legends

Collecting all five Seasons of Light novelettes, Atalan Legends explores the history of many favorite characters from the saga, adding further depth to S.J. Saunders' world.


S. J. Saunders

PO Box 25203 Eugene, OR 97402

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020. S. J. Saunders. All Rights Reserved.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

S. J. Saunders